As a an admin I should be automatically added/removed to the admin group when my role change


#1

This feature will allow to maintain an up to date logical “All administrators” group. When an user is created as admin they are automatically added to the group. Similarly they are automatically removed from the group when the role change to user or their account is deleted. This will be help with the productivity of admins (see related topics).

See also. As an admin creating a group the "all administrators" group is the owner by default