As an admin I can suspend and reactivate a user

Sorry, I changed the active and deleted values in my other post to the correct ones I meant.
Thanks, was not sure about the “active” row. I think one shouldn’t touch the default value there for an active user, this way one knows that the user once was using Passbolt and has explicitly been disabled by a admin now (“deleted” to 1).