Disable "until i logout"

Not sure exactly what you want to do. By default remember me option controls the duration for which the passphrase is saved memory, and if you select “until I logout” will try to keep the server session alive (as these are two different things)

It is possible to disable the remember me plugin completely. Otherwise it is possible to adjust the remember me options by overriding the default plugin configuration in passbolt.php with for example:

'passbolt' => [
        'plugins' => [
            'rememberMe' => [
                'settingsVisibility' => [
                    'whiteListPublic' => [
                        'options',
                    ],
                    'whiteList' => [
                        'options',
                    ],
                ],
                'version' => '2.0.0',
                'options' => [
                    '300' => '5 minutes',
                    '900' => '15 minutes',
                   '1800' =>'30 minutes',
                   '3600' => '1 hour',
//                    '-1' => __('until I log out'),
                ],
            ],

Screenshot 2023-05-11 at 15.21.44