Hello @hwms83,
What you describe is the expected behavior, we do not restrict the visibility of the Manage Users & Groups workspace by default, however, as an administrator, it’s possible to iterate on this workflow. To do so, navigate to Organisation Settings > Role-Based Access Control > Users > Can see users workspace
There, you can choose for the users role between:
- “Allow” which is the default behavior, what you are seeing right now
- “Deny”, which will restrict the access to Manage Users & Groups workspace for all your users
- “Allow group manager”, which is definitely I would recommend, this will restrict the access for regular users but still gives the possibility for group manager (with users role) to access that page. It’s important for them especially to monitor their groups (add new members, update membership, remove membership etc)
I hope that clarifies! Don’t hesitate if you need further details on that.