UI - Deleting User - Show Name In Modal


#1

Below is the current modal that appears when deleting a user.
delete-user

I would feel a lot better if the name of the user I am about to delete appeared in the modal (preferably in bold). I am always worried that I might have mis-clicked the wrong user etc. It would be terrible to delete a user and all their passwords, losing them forever.

I really like how github forces you to type in the name of the repository in order to delete it. This would probably be too much for other people, but would be really neat if I could turn on this feature in admin preferences.


#2

Thanks for the suggestion, it makes sense!