As a logged in user I get confused when sharing a password and start writing my password instead of the contact


#1

This happens not only to me but my coworkers. When sharing a password the input field to write the user/group to whom we want to share with, looks almost the same as the password prompt, so intead of writing the user/group you start writing your own password without protection.

Proposal:
Make the input not look the same as the password prompt.