As a user I want to confirm the password I am deleting

When deleting a password from the list, the confirmation popin should display the “resource” I am deleting.

Once the popin is displayed, I can not see which password I just clicked on and in the precipitation I could have misclicked and selected the password from above or under.

The name of the password should be added to the confirmation message.