I need to delete (and recreate) a user (because he lost his passphrase). Passbolt (Cloud) asks me to transfer the ownership of shared passwords. Unfortunately it tells me afterwards “The transfer is not authorized”.
Can you get in touch with support at email@example.com with the name of your workspace as well as information about the user you are trying to delete. If you can also provide information about the request using the “network” tab of the browser console, so that we can check the reason why this user cannot be deleted.
This topic was automatically closed 5 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.