Information about all shared accounts with user and option to delete the ones not needed

#1

Q1. What is the problem that you are trying to solve?
We can select an account and see whom it is shared with. But there is no option in user field to see all the accounts shared with that particular user.

Q2 - Who is impacted?
It will be nice to have an option for admins or team managers to select an user and see all the password accounts shared with that user and also an additional option to delete the shared accounts which are not needed by that user anymore or delete account from its shared list.

Q3 - Why is it important and/or urgent?
It would be helpful to check and delete shared account from a single point rather then going to all the hundreds of passwords and delete that user from the ones where user is not needed.

0 Likes