As an admin creating a group the "all administrators" group is the owner by default


#1

When creating a group by default the “all administrator” group is the owner, not just the individual admin user who created the group. This will allow more flexibility for all the administrators to manage the passwords. It would still be possible to create a group the administrators are not owning of course but it will not be the default anymore.

See also. As a an admin I should be automatically added/removed to the admin group when my role change


As a an admin I should be automatically added/removed to the admin group when my role change