In reference to this post: As an admin, while deleting a user who is the sole owner of a password that is shared, I should be able to transfer the ownership to another user in order to be able to perform the deletion
This feature seems to have disappeared. I created a test user, gave them a test password that they are the exclusive owner of, and then deleted the user. Instead of getting the dialog to transfer ownership, the test user was simply deleted and the test password is gone.
Am I missing something? Did this feature get removed at some point? If so, how do we handle transferring credentials to ensure they aren’t lost on a user deletion?