Password can be seen using Inspect Element

Introduction
I am a Senior Developer in a Company and we recently tried the Passbolt Password manager. It seems good but there is an issue with the sharing of the passwords.

The Problem?
The issue with the Sharing of passwords is that when a user shares a password and the other user got access to that password. He can just use the password on the site using autofill.
But the real issue is that the second user will use the “F12” key and can change the type of Password field from “Password” to “Text” and can see what exactly the password is.

Why it is important?
It is important because we don’t want the user to see/check the password of the other user. He can just use that password to access the site and that’s it.
The issue can be a major thing if the user knows the password of the other user. He can easily change the password and no one will be known to this. (Let me know if I am wrong here because some Password Manager notifies you when the password is changed) but still that will too late to acknowledge.

For Example:
I have shared my password with a lot of people and someone just changed my password. I will not be known that which person changes that. And if I know and the person is out of contact for me. Then, what can I do to resolve the issue.

Solution
There are two solutions to this issue according to me:

1. We can use the JavaScript whenever a user uses the autofill option. The autofill will automatically press the Enter key using the Enter key event.
  2. Most of the time the Login button uses the class “Submit” or “Login” in there code. So, whenever user uses the autofill option the button with the class Submit/Login will be pressed too.

In these ways, the user will not have the time to change the field using Inspect.

Please, let me know if anyone have a better solution to this.
I am open for suggestions.

Hello,