One of my users lost his private key, I tried to delete his user, when I try to delete it the system suggests me to transfer the ownership of some folders and password.
When I click OK I get an Error:
The transfer not authotized.
There are no orphane.
I know I can’t recover the key, I can’t delete the user, how can I solve the problem?