Installation issues regarding SMTP, Postfix, Docker and Proton Mail Bridge

Checklist
[ x] I have read intro post: About the Installation Issues category
[ x] I have read the tutorials, help and searched for similar issues
[ x] I provide relevant information about my server (component names and versions, etc.)
[ x] I provide a copy of my logs and healthcheck
[ x] I describe the steps I have taken to trouble shoot the problem
[ x] I describe the steps on how to reproduce the issue

Heyall :slight_smile:
Im pretty new to passbolt and also new to experimenting with my homelab.
I wanted to add postfix (running on the host) as smtp host in passbolt but I cannot get it working.

[
    {
        "cmd": null,
        "response": [
            {
                "code": "220",
                "message": "core-ctrlr ESMTP Postfix (Ubuntu)"
            }
        ]
    },
    {
        "cmd": "EHLO passbolt.MYDOMAIN.TLD",
            {
                "code": "250",
                "message": "core-ctrlr"
            },
            {
                "message": "PIPELINING"
            },
            {
                "message": "SIZE 10240000"
            },
            {
                "message": "VRFY"
            },
            {
                "message": "ETRN"
            },
            {
                "message": "STARTTLS"
            },
            {
                "message": "ENHANCEDSTATUSCODES"
            },
            {
                "message": "8BITMIME"
            },
            {
                "message": "DSN"
            },
            {
                "message": "SMTPUTF8"
            },
            {
                "message": "CHUNKING"
            }
        ]
    },
    {
        "cmd": "STARTTLS",
            {
                "code": "220",
                "message": "2.0.0 Ready to start TLS"
            }
        ]
    }
]

This is the output im getting from passbolt when trying to send a test mail.